Contact Info

Construction Drawings
Jeff Johnston
(519) 896-1010 ext. 120
jeff.johnston@greystoneinc.ca

President
Paul Pignataro
(519) 896-1010 ext. 109
paul.pignataro@greystoneinc.ca

Store Planning
Paul Zegers
(519) 896-1010 ext. 104
paul.zegers@greystoneinc.ca

Project Management
Fred Trautrim
(519) 896-1010 ext. 116
fred.trautrim@greystoneinc.ca

Equipment Technology
Jean-Marc Racheter
(519) 896-1010 ext. 131
jean-marc.racheter@greystoneinc.ca

Kitchener
100 Conestoga College Blvd,
Unit 1116
Kitchener, Ontario N2P 2N6
Tel: (519) 896-1010
info@greystoneinc.ca

Toronto
2999 Lakeshore Blvd. West
Toronto, Ontario M8V 1J8
Tel: (416) 901-6446